Board Members




Jeff McCulloch
Yeo & Yeo Computer Consulting
Derrick Harge
Retired, City of Saginaw Fire Department
Vice Chair
Sheri Leaman-Case
St. Mary's of Michigan
Janet Hoffman
Rifkin Scrap Iron & Metal Co.
Steve Canole
1st State Bank
Immediate Past Chair
Janice Merriam
READ Association of Saginaw County
Interim President/Director
 Cynthia Pape
READ Association of Saginaw County
Incoming President/Director
Peter Bagley
Community Volunteer
Sherry Couture
Saginaw Public Schools
Lindsay Eggers
Stevens Van Lines
Kevin Frank
Mary Goedert
Community Volunteer
David M. Hall, Ph.D.
Community Volunteer & Author
Kimberly Johnson
Terri Oginsky
Saginaw Public Schools, PLC Coach
Matt W. Peterson
Team One Credit Union
Sue Smith
Community Volunteer
Demond Tibbs
Saginaw County Prosecutor's Office
Honorary Members
Barb Weadock
Elinor Saunders


100 S. Jefferson  ·  Suite 401  ·  Saginaw, MI  48607  ·  Phone: 989.755.8402  ·  Fax: 989.755.8404 cms by Netsource One, Inc.